Follow

What does the 'Once Off Per User' mean?

MaxCut Business Once Off license is sold by default on a once off fee per user.

This means that once you have purchased MaxCut Business Edition, you will be supplied with a single user license for the software.

A single user license restricts the use of the software to the person who has purchased that license. It is valid for the version of the software at time of purchase.

The license allows for installation of the software on different computers (at work and/or at home), provided that multiple instances of the software will not be used at the same time and the number of machines the license is activated on is within reason.

The transfer of a user license to a company or other individuals is prohibited.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk