0

Library items don't refresh correctly when restoring a backup

When a backup is restored on Maxcut, the library items in the new backup are added to the library, but the library items that were previous in Maxcut are not removed.  You therefore end up with a library containing both the previous library items as well as the new ones, instead of just the new ones.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.